2014 Ford Focus ST – Modificaitons

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

A list of upgrades executed by us on this 2014 Ford Focus ST includes: Fortune Auto Coilovers Black St badges Carbon fiber bad over lays Wing Risers Symposer…

Read More

2014 Volkswagen GLI – APR Tune

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Stage 2 APR ECU tune on this 2014 Volkswagen GLI.

Read More

2014 Audi RS5 – Suspension

Friday, February 20, 2015

2014 Audi RS5 having Bilstein coilovers installed.

Read More

2014 Audi A4 Quattro – Engine

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

This 2014 Audi A4 Quattro in for an engine transplant.

Read More

2014 Audi Q7 – Modifications

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Chris had just picked up his ’14 Audi Q7 in Florida and brought it to New York. To make his Q7 unique he had us install his mudflaps,…

Read More

2013 BMW 328i – Engine Rebuild

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Thaddeus pulls the engine from a 2013 BMW 328i for rebuild.

Read More

2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI- Forge Motorsports

Monday, November 17, 2014

Xavier delivered us his 14 Jetta GLI for a forge motorsports diverter valve install.

Read More

Capristo Exhaust Install – RS5

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

We installed a Capristo Dual Exhaust on this 2014 Audi RS5. The exhaust note after the install would inspire lovers to reproduce <3

Read More

2013 Audi A5 Alignment

Monday, September 15, 2014

Chao takes advantage of our Monday Alignment Special with his 2013 Audi A5.

Read More

2014 Jeep Sahara

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Having a high end alignment rack has allowed us to develop our strategic alliances among shops within the area. When a local performance shop needed a short notice…

Read More